Nanny available in si;ver spring, MD - 686490 - Nannies4hire.com

carine a Nanny for Hire in Si;ver Spring, MD 20903

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Growing up, I knew that I ll be nanny because I am the elder of a family of six. So I used to take care of my sibling. During my nursing program, my favorite part was the maternity and pediatric courses and I really enjoy it during my clinical. I am also a responsible, passionate and funny person. I like play with children and I adapt very well at the activities that they love

carine nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:686490

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, DC


My past childcare experience: My name is Carine xx. I m 26. I used to work with infant, toddler and preschool children. I was taking care of them (bathing, feeding, helping with homework, going out for a walk, taking them from school... I always used to take care of baby with autism, twins. cleaning, cooking was also part of my job...


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:6/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.