Johanna a Nanny for Hire in Shrub Oak, NY 10588

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Id like to be a nanny because i really love kids and i enjoy being with them, they make me smile.

Johanna nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:268009

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I worked as an au pair for 2 years. I was a nanny for a family in Ridgewood with a girl 3 years old and a newborn baby. i was a nanny live-in for a family with a 5 year old girl and a 4 year old boy who requires special needs. I have experience with twins. Then I got married and move to New York where I have work for 2 families with children from 3 years old to 15 years old.

Additional Comments: im a college student. i d like to work my schedule with the family to choose the best times that work for both parts. Im very flexible and willing to take classes nights and weekends if needed

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Italian,Spanish Nationality:Ecuadoran Country of Residence:US Last login:9/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.