Shaylin a Nanny for Hire in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, I love watching them grow and teaching them. I find it fun for myself.

Shaylin nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:760230

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, MA

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny before a couple times but have been watching kids since I was 16 17 years old. I have new born and toddler experience all the way up to 16 year olds. Potty training, walking and educating experience.

Additional Comments: I'm a huge activity / learning activity person. I love arts and crafts and reading is huge in my book I feel that it really expands the mind. I love pets if you have any. Going on walks on nice days along with anything outdoors. I have my own very reliable car and in very flexible but also looking for a family to stay with and grow with long term!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.