Nanny available in Shrewsbury, MA - 742875 - Nannies4hire.com

Eve a Nanny for Hire in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been doing it my whole life! I went to school for being a teacher, had my own daycare, and worked at families homes for as long as I could remember. It was a great job for me while I was raising four of my own, while doing what I love on a daily basis.

Eve nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:742875

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: Hey there! My name is Eve and I've had years of experience babysitting children from newborns and up. I have a license for daycare, so I use to have one when I lived in Natick, Ma. I love playing, reading, and teaching to them. I am passionate and give my everything to kids I work with. Having a stern yet most loving relationship is essential. I love to help cook and do chores, and anything that can help out the family when in need. I am an experienced and reliable nanny, and has also raised wonderful children of my own. Strong rules are important, but being fun, flexible, and patient are equally great. Furthermore, I have many references that I can give and I am willing to make any type of commitment


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.