Eve a Nanny for Hire in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny my whole life. I love to be around children. Its my passion.

Eve nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:733620

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: y name is Eve and I've had years of experience babysitting children from newborns and up. I have a license for daycare, so I use to have one when I lived in Natick, Ma. I love playing, reading, and teaching to them. I am passionate and give my everything to kids I work with. Having a stern yet most loving relationship is essential. I love to help cook and do chores, and anything that can help out the family when in need. I am an experienced and reliable nanny, and has also raised wonderful children of my own. Strong rules are important, but being fun, flexible is as essential.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.