Nanny available in shrewsbury, MA - 709229 - Nannies4hire.com

nicole a Nanny for Hire in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am passionate and enjoy working with children. I genuinely enjoy it and feel i have a lot to offer in my knowledge and experience.

nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:709229

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: xx for teens and children ages 10-19yrs with mental health issues. assisted and guided children in developing healthy daily living and coping skills. Assistant Teacher for an ager school program for ages 5-13yrs assisted with homework, snack time, coordinated activities, supervision of children, etc Nanny for children and toddler/infants ages 4 months-7yrs supervision, homework help, meals, errands, bedtime, coordinated activities, transportation etc


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.