Nanny available in Shrewsbury, MA - 681807 - Nannies4hire.com

Katharine a Nanny for Hire in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My passion is to work with children. I am a part time nursing student, and would love to become a pediatric nurse.

Katharine nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:681807

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I've worked with many different families. I currently work for a family, I've been working with them for 2 years. Sadly, they don't need me as much and I need more hours. This family has 3 children 2,4, and 6 years old. I've formed a huge bond with the kids as well as the parents. With this job I take the kids outside for walks, to the park, indoor activities, play games, read books. I drop off and pick up the little girl from preschool and get the 6 year old off the bus. I make the children lunch, get them ready for nap time. On my free time when the kids are sleeping, I clean.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.