Nanny available in Shrewsbury, MA - 519928 - Nannies4hire.com

Jamie a Nanny for Hire in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am not looking to become a nanny,as I currently have a full time job, but am just looking to babysit for the occasional afternoon/night out.

Jamie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:519928

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have worked as a babysitter for many different families and I have also been a full time nanny for two seperate families. My first nanny position was for a family of two children, ages were 2 months old and 7 years old when I started. I was with that family for 2 years. The second nanny position I had was for a family with one child who was 4 months old when I started and I was with them for 4 months.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.