Nanny available in North Brookfield , MA - 230318 -

SKY a Nanny for Hire in North Brookfield , MA 01535

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

When I spend time with the kids, they always make me feel great because I know in fact I will be the part of their successful life and being a happy kid.

SKY nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:230318

10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I had been taking care my sisters since I was 10 years old. I really know what's important of love. I had taken care of two boys and one girl. There were 9,12 and 14 years old. One boy was ADHD. I had experienced with the autistim girl. I did have two or three part time jobs working with children various ages while I worked as a full time nanny for almost 4years in Natick with three children age 5,3 and 3months baby in 2010. Also, I had been a Math tutor in my own country.Currently, I m working as an adjunct instructor at the international school. I have worked for this school for over a year at two campuses in Boston and Worcester.

Additional Comments: I'm Thai. I've been here for almost a decade. I believe if we have a goal, we will do everything best and best in the present for the great result in the future. Every kids who I have taken good care of them, we still keep in touch.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:3/23/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.