Nanny available in Shrewsbury, MA - 214938 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore children and love teaching them and caring for them. I am always amazed at how quickly they grow and learn, and feel so lucky to be a part of their development.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:214938

Experience
9 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I worked part-time at a daycare for 9 months, full-time at a preschool for 3 months, and was a nanny for 4 years. I currently work in early intervention as a developmental specialist, providing home visits for children birth-3 with special needs. Throughout my experience I have worked with children ages 2 months through 13 years.

Additional Comments: Lots more information can be provided on request! =)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.