Nanny available in Shrewsbury, MA - 111977 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I have a very active personality and I enjoy watching the kids grow up and learn new things each day!

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:111977

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for over 10 years, and I have loved every minute watching and helping their children grow up! I don't have any allergies to pets, as I have a bunny. Taking care of the children is my first responsibility, but I cook breakfast, lunch and dinner. Picking up and dropping children off at school,do errands as asked and keep the house neat tidy as well as chores!

Additional Comments: I hope to find a family as warm, loving and compassionate as they are. They just want the best for their children and for them to be happy.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.