Nanny available in Shreveport, LA - 733535 - Nannies4hire.com

Patricia a Nanny for Hire in Shreveport, LA 71115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I thoroughly enjoy children and want to help families in need of child care. I'm good at it and want to make it my second career.

Patricia nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:733535

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:LA, TX


My past childcare experience: I am a grandmother of 6 of which 3 are infants and have sat with them a lot - getting through the newborn stage . I understand the pressures of this stage and know how to handle it with ease. I myself am very even tempered and easy going. with the elder children our time has been filled with games, arts and crafts and outside activities.

Additional Comments: I also cared for my bedridden mother and understand the care for the elderly.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.