Nanny available in shreveport, LA - 593138 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Shreveport, LA 71106

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I consider myself very adept in taking care and raising children. I do not believe my job is simply to "watch" them ut to stimulate their minds and learning. I have many books about activities to do woth different age levels and will add some fun, educational structure to the day. The best thing to hear when parents come home is, "Mommy, Daddy, Look what I did today!" and I strive to make each day like this. I like to be silly and goofy with the children and sing songs and play games, but can still maintain a firm grip on running the household. I am currently studying early childhood education at Grand Canyon UNiversity online.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:593138

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:LA


My past childcare experience: I started nannying upon graduation of highschool. I sat for a 3 month old and a 5 year old for one year. Cooked for them, took them to school/dr.apts., helped with homework. I also work for xx during this time. I worked there for 2 1/2 years through high school. I have nannied for twin boys who were 14 months old when I started. I prepared their meals and taught and played with them. I currently sit for a 1 year old. I have been affiliated with a nanny company in which I went to many different homes and sat for many different families across the Shreveport/ Bossier area. I also have experience in a Montessori classroom.

Additional Comments: Looking forward to meeting with you and your loved ones. Thanks in advance!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.