Casey a Nanny for Hire in Shortsville, NY 14548

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently not in school at the moment (taking the year off) and when I go back I want to pursue a career with kids so I thought, what better job to have for me than to watch kids all day! I am a people person and I have always been good with kids and animals, and I would rather spend my time with kids than working in a restaurant as a hostess (as I do right now).

Casey nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:732416

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have always cared for both family, family friends, and neighborhood kids since I was 13, and I love kids! i have worked with kids with behavioral issues before and never worked with disabilities or medical issues but I am always willing to try new things! I have cared for family children (ages 1-10) and family friends (ages varying between 4 and 12) and I am open to any ages!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.