Vanessa a Nanny for Hire in Short Hills, NJ 07078

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am nanny already! And I love so much what I do!

Vanessa nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:543222

6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: Hello Family My name is Vanessa, I'm Brazilian and have been in the US for 6 years. I've been working as a babysitter/nanny for the last 8 years of my life, In the mean time....went to London where I lived for an year...then I came back to the US. Im currently working for 5 days a week, mon-fri as a live in nanny for a lovely family in Short Hills - NJ and I`m looking for a better opportunity to start in December/January. I attend UCC college in Cranford in the morning. I know Short Hills/Livingston/Chatam area very well, but I am willing to move for a better opportunity even to another area or state. Actually my sister lives and works for a family in SH as well. I would love to take care of your kids as well as drive them to with homework, playmates, dinner preparation..which is exactly what ive been doing in my whole babysitting/nannying carrer and also doing it currently. Ive worked for excellent families and still do, who I still have contact and love so much. I have excellent references, a perfect and clean driving record since I love to drive and that's pretty much what I do in my babysitting/nanny job and currently I don`t have my own car. I'm non-smoker, extremely responsable, very realible, very warm and just love to throw myself in the ground and play with kids as well as I teach them the very right discipline, great manners and respect. I'd love to speak to you further about your family/position and also let you know more about my experience and myself. I'm a very flexible person which is great for families that need lots of flexibility! None of the families I've worked for, regreted to hire me so Im sure you won't either! Please don't hesitate, contact me and you can ask me as many questions as you like and possibly meet me in person for an interview. My phone number is xx. You can either call me or e-mail me back. Whatever is easier for you :) Thank you very much! Best Regards, Vanessa

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.