Nanny available in Shorewood, IL - 680537 - Nannies4hire.com

Sierra a Nanny for Hire in Shorewood, IL 60404

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a serous admiration for children. They are our future! I want to encourage them to be the best they can be and I love that I could potentially become someone's role model. I am an aspiring Pediatric Dietitian, so I really have a love for kids. I want them to learn young that television is okay in moderation but there is a whole world out there to live and learn about! I enjoy showing them the ropes at a young age so they can grow up and become anything they want to be!

Sierra nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:680537

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have a younger sister, 5 years younger than I. I have watched and cared for her for a majority of my life since she was 5 years old and I was 10; I have prepared meals for her and taken her to her scheduled events whenever she needed. Aside from her, I have taken care of my 3 baby cousins from their ages of 4 to now, which the oldest is 11 and the youngest is 4. I interact with them all day to ensure they are growing and learning, we complete homework first thing and play games outside if weather permits. I allow limited TV time just because I want them to be the best they can be and get the most out of their day!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.