Nanny available in shorewood, IL - 674958 - Nannies4hire.com

Hayley a Nanny for Hire in Shorewood, IL 60404

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The job is interesting, I love kids and there very fun to be around such as the growing experience, teaching and learning,

Hayley nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:674958

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I live with my aunt and uncle is south plainfield i watch my baby cousin which is 6 months old ocassinally and my other cousin which is 5. I am a manager at RQ barbecue but my hours won't conflict with babysitting. I also watched 3 kids at a time which would be from ages 3,4,6. Activities are what I like doing. I have my own car and transportation is not an issue. My times are very flexible and I am very reliable. I clean bedrooms and the mess that is made while being watched. Laundry can be done if needed as well as baths and or showers.

Additional Comments: I love playing games, doing activities, helping with homework


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:1/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.