Nanny available in Shorewood, IL - 674726 - Nannies4hire.com

Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Shorewood, IL 60404

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I love kids and I kids usually love me! Which is always a plus but I like to feel responsible and helping out families and parents in-need of house-keeping and watching their kids for them. I also love to play and have fun and watch kids grow up and become people and I love to be apart of that process.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:674726

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have past childcare experiences watching my 7 year old brother, from when he was an infant to now, I have taken good care of him when my mom and dad were working or just needed a night out. From picking him up from school/ babysitter to taking him to karate or soccer, whenever I am free I am taking care of him. I was also a nanny for before and after school for 2 kids, I made sure they had a snack, did their homework and made sure they were on and off the bus at the right times. I also drove them to CCD on Monday nights. I have also watched many families friends children and I am experienced in watching babies also.

Additional Comments: I am a very responsible person and I take my jobs very seriously and I make sure I fulfill every task I am assigned to, to the absolute best of my ability. Your child's life is very important to me and will always come before mine and I do every thing in my power to make sure that they are safe and sound and always having fun!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.