Nanny available in Shoreview, MN - 765102 - Nannies4hire.com

Brooklyn a Nanny for Hire in Shoreview, MN 55126

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have nannied previously and I am looking for a new job

Brooklyn nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:765102

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: My name is Brooklyn but all the kids I have worked with call me Brooke. Kids have always been a passion for me. I started babysitting at 9 and that led on to nannying in various states.I have taken classes on child care occupations and child development. I have completed training in SUID (sudden unexpected infant death) and shaken baby syndrome. I am also certified in CPR and first aid.I have personal experience and have taken workshops related to children with ADHD. I also have worked with children who have allergies and asthma.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.