Nanny available in Shoreview, MN - 709673 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Shoreview, MN 55126

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Ive been working in the childcare field for the past 3 years as a teaher's aide for the xx Preschool Programs in Shoreview, MN. I have found that I would like to work in a more one-on-one situation with children in a home setting, where the children can be themselves and express themselves effectively to their caregiver. I want to be able to work for an employer that has me on a consistent schedule, with reagular hours and decent pay that matches my amount of expierence and education.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:709673

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: 3 years as a teacher's aide for the Shoreview YMCA Preschool Program My duties are: Supervising gross motor time (outside/gym time), reading with the children in the reading area, mediating between the children when needed, assist the teachers in maintaining a positive learning environment, assisting students in art and science projects, setting up, assisting children during snack and meal times, teaching the children songs and rhymes, maintaining the cleanliness of the classroom and its contents, maintaining good parent/teacher relationships.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.