Nanny available in Shoreview, MN - 639958 - Nannies4hire.com

Alison a Nanny for Hire in Shoreview, MN 55126

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore children and hope to work with them in the future. This would be a great opportunity for me to enjoy my summer by filling it with adventures and being actively engaged with kids. I would love to get to know your family and to give all the reasons why I would be a perfect fit as your nanny!

Alison nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:639958

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN, NC


My past childcare experience: I have worked with several families as a babysitter. I have worked with a family with four children since I was 14 years old and loved the challenge! I have also babysat two girls ages 4 and 7 after school every other day and have worked with my neighbors babysitting basically every other weekend from age 13-16. I also coach kids ages 5-7 in soccer for Coerver Coaching programs. I also am actively engaged in my niece and nephews lives and have been since I was 13


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.