Nanny available in Shoreview, MN - 503966 - Nannies4hire.com

Katherine a Nanny for Hire in Shoreview, MN 55126

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I don't think there is anything more rewarding then working with kids. I am completing my Masters of Education in Applied Kinesiology and my teaching licensures in Physical Education/Health/Adapted Physical Education and coaching. I am looking to gain full-time employment working with children whether that be teaching or nannying. I am a big kid inside, I love to have teach and impact the children I meet in a positive way. I know that I want to have kids someday and I think this will be not only a great job experience, but a great life experience too.

Katherine nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:503966

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have had much experience with children from middle school through my college career. I am an aspiring teacher who is looking for full-time employment. I have babysat for families with 2-3 children ranging from 8 months to 13+ years.

Additional Comments: Though I have minimal nannying experience, I have a lot of babysitting experience as well as my first aid/CPR certification for infants through adults. I am almost complete with my M.Ed. and will be certified to teach Physical Education, Health, and Adapted Physical Education K-12 in Minnesota. I am very passionate about health and wellness, and would love to support a family with a similar vision.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:British Country of Residence:US Last login:10/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.