Nanny available in Shoreview, MN - 432819 - Nannies4hire.com

Deanna a Nanny for Hire in Shoreview, MN 55126

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

We need to cover our expenses with the change of economy. I have grown in wisdom and knowledge of raising kids and I feel I could impact and help another family with my expertise.

Deanna nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:432819

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have 8 biological children ages 6-23; 7 boys and 1 girl. I have home schooled on and off for 10 years. I love Jesus and have been in missions for 10 years. We have 3 children in college and 1 completed. I have had a child in diapers for 20 years straight and continue helping in church nurseries and mom programs as a volunteer. I love being with children, I like to clean and I enjoy baking. I like to have fun and teach children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.