Nanny available in Shoreline, WA - 699687 - Nannies4hire.com

Melanie a Nanny for Hire in Shoreline, WA 98133

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to stop working for xx where I have been for three years so I can 'stay at home' with my daughter rather than send her to daycare that costs almost as much as I would be making. I believe being afforded the opportunity to take care of her and one or two of your children would be a great experience for all of us. I would love to take our children outdoors when weather permits for walks, outdoor play, and general nature appreciation. Listening to music, singing songs, playing games, doing art, and reading books are all indoor activities I would enjoy doing with our children.

Melanie nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:699687

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was a young teenager. I had several recurring positions during that time. I also worked for a preschool as a floater/substitute teacher/napper with ages ranging from newborn to after school.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.