Nanny available in Shoreline, WA - 663166 - Nannies4hire.com

Madeline a Nanny for Hire in Shoreline, WA 98155

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children! I've always been around kids and coming from a big family, I can't imagine not being surrounded by then all the time. Children are never ending little bundles of surprise and I was a job with the element of excitement and energy and I have found that in child care. I am truthfully tired of repetitive boring retail jobs and want something fun and new. Besides, why not get paid doing something you love!

Madeline nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:663166

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest girl in a family with six children and when the kids were young both my parents were away working full time, so I became the primary care giver to my five siblings. In my early teens I was active in my church and would often babysit the young children and run the nursery. Later in my teens I dedicated my entire summer to working at a kids camp as assistant counselor and day camp leader. Later, upon graduating high school I studied to become a certified nursing assistant and planned to work in pediatrics.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.