Nanny available in Shoreline, WA - 634021 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Shoreline, WA 98133

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is so natural to me, I love children, and in this way I get to play with them help them grow and develop and create bonding relationships with the children and families.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:634021

Experience
6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for several nears now. I worked for a family as a live in Nanny for 5 years for their three children ranging from newborn to 10. I also am currently a nanny for two families with children from new born to 2 years old. I am starting to look for a profession of working with children with spceial needs as their educator and caregiver as in Summer of 2014 I will be receiving my AAAS in Early Childhood Development and Special Education. I love my two nanny jobs now, however I need to start making a living, with the degree I will have and the experience I have as well.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.