Nanny available in Shoreline, WA - 441951 - Nannies4hire.com

Alina a Nanny for Hire in Shoreline, WA 98155

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I feel I have a knack for communicating and interacting with children. I love kids and helping people. That's what makes me happy. Nannying is ideal for me because I like to build strong personal relationships with people in a comfortable and fun environment. I am a college student with many goals for the future. I would like to make enough money to continue paying for my education.

Alina nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:441951

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I worked as a photographer where I worked with newborns and infants as young as just a few days, and teenagers in groups of 10+. I have worked with families and children from various backgrounds and am very comfortable working in a family oriented environment. I also cared for my two cousins who were toddlers at the time for 4 years total.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Russian Nationality:Russian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.