Nanny available in Shirley, NY - 682659 - Nannies4hire.com

Erin a Nanny for Hire in Shirley, NY 11967

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to become a nanny because I think children are the most amazing little people to watch them grow and develop each day is a joy :). Being able to give one on one care to them is the best part!

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:682659

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I worked in a daycare for 6 years mainly in the infant/toddler rooms :). After that I became a nanny for 2 boys I had known from the daycare, at the time ages 1 and 4. That family moved out of state :( I am currently ending my time with a family because they are unfortunately moving upstate. The children were 2 months and 2 years old when I started. Now they are an amazing 3 and 15 month old pair.

Additional Comments: I am extremely reliable! I have a clean driving record and the best references! Looking forward to hearing from the perfect family :)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:2/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.