Nanny available in shirley, NY - 123771 - Nannies4hire.com

Sue a Nanny for Hire in Shirley, NY 11967

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, and my own kids have grown so fast, one is in college, I really enjoy being around the younger children and watching them discover the world around them.

Sue nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:123771

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have worked part time as well as full time for several families taking care of children, from newborns, toddlers and pre-teens. I also have experience with the elderly, helping them with their every day needs as well as shopping etc... I enjoy what I do so much! I love caring for babies, watching them grow and discover the world around them.

Additional Comments: I feel my experience as a mom for 20 years as well as my Nanny experience makes me a perfect candidate for caring for other children and/or the elderly. I have excellent references, both professional and personal. I'm very family oriented, and look forward to finding a new family that would like me as their Nanny.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.