Wendy a Nanny for Hire in Shirley, MA 01464

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I just really enjoy little one, it's my passion, I just always enjoyed my work as a babysitter/Nanny. I have been a nanny my of my life, I am a nanny now for twin girls on weekend, I been watching them for a little over a year, I just really would like to also do a Monday - Friday job also.

Wendy nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:677290

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: It's been great, been babysitting since I was 14 an I am 36 now. I love it, it just bring so much joy to me, I have four older kids of my own. I just enjoy little one. They truly just brighten up my day. My whole life I have worked with kids, it's always been my passion in life. I went to college for EMT training. I am loving, caring, honest reliable, very reasonable. Love playing, reading, singing, arts an crafts, etc...:)

Additional Comments: I also do date nites so parents an get out an still have there time alone,

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.