Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Shippensburg, PA 17257

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny to create that bond with the children that cannot be created in a summer camp. I enjoy caring for families that already have a relationship with eachother. Growing up, I have always enjoyed running around with all of my cousins playing games. I want families that I will nanny for to have that same experience! I am graduating from college in May 2015 with a degree in Mid-level Education. I am looking for a job that will help me gain experience for working in my future school district.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:689702

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, PA

My past childcare experience: I am one of the oldest of many cousins in my family! My cousins range from ages 8 to 13. I have babysat each of them multiple times for the past 10 years. I like to create a fun, safe, and loving enviornment for kids to feel comfortable in! Activities and games (inside and outside) are my specialty! There is rarely a dull moment when I am caring for children!

Additional Comments: I enjoy cooking and playing games with the kiddos! I don't mind transporting the kids to any locations they may need to go. I can complete any necessary chores around the house as well.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.