Nanny available in Shingle Springs, CA - 695379 - Nannies4hire.com

Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Shingle Springs, CA 95682

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Nannying is not a "job" to me. I do it because I absolutely love children. They are my joy! I love sharing time with them, encouraging their development, interacting with them, in whatever we are doing, together. I love doing all kinds of things with them. They make my world round. :)

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:695379

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: You will find me to be very trustworthy, honest, always easily accessible, communicative in a gentle, loving and kind way, respectful of your privacy, property and requests, reliable, very organized, detailed and able to multitask. I am very down-to-earth and personable, always there to help when you need me and look to make your lives as easy as possible. I have served in the children's and nursery ministries and have loved children all my life! I have nannied for a beautiful church family for over a year, for a 1 yr old boy, 3 yr old girl and 10 yr old girl. Did absolutely everything for and with them. I have also worked as a foster care nanny for 4 wonderful boys, ages 7 months, 2, 4, and 6. I bathed, dressed, groomed them, helped with laundry, prepared their meals, tutored them with their homework, played with them, took nature walks, played board games, put puzzles together with them, enjoy reading to them, or have them read to me, sports, swimming, played at the park, took them to their appointments, distributed their meds, went to petting zoo, church, prepared their backpacks for school, assisted in taking and picking them up from school, grocery shopped with them, picked up prescriptions, and light housekeeping! I was also a care counselor for youth at various group homes. I took care of several teenagers as well as an 11-year-old girl. I have prepared their meals, went with them to evaluations, errands, mentoring, tutoring and counseling. I have cared and watched over many children in my life, whether family, friends, neighborhood, volunteering for different care agencies, such as group and foster homes, church families/ministries, worked as a party hostess, gym counselor, etc. I have been very blessed to be a part of all of their lives. CERTIFICATIONS: Customer Service, Cultural Diversity, Dealing with Difficult People, First Aid, CPR.

Additional Comments: I have a very gentle, loving and kind nature and am a great role model for kids. Love to aid them in making good, healthy, happy choices in life. :)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:11/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.