Nanny available in Shiloh, OH - 677413 - Nannies4hire.com

Jenna a Nanny for Hire in Shiloh, OH 44878

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have an interest in studying childhood psychology and have a genuine joy of working with kids being that I'm a kid at heart.

Jenna nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:677413

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: For the past 5+ years, I have had the joy of babysitting and watching children from a few different families grow. I have experience with infants but I've been primarily responsible for kids from ages 1-10.

Additional Comments: I am currently a senior at xx High School from 8 a.m until about 11:30 a.m as well as a cashier at Kohl's. However, in January my schedule will be opening and after graduation in May. My schedule will be very flexible.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.