Linda a Nanny for Hire in Sherwood, OR 97140

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! I've been babysitting for over ten years, mostly for my mom with my five younger siblings. I worked at a church camp for a couple summers. I've just always loved hanging out with, teaching, and caring for kids of all ages. I've watched them all, from newborn to high school students. I can't quite describe how much I enjoy being with kids. They are so amazing and fun and sweet. I love it!

Linda nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:694610

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: I recently moved and had to quit my two nanny jobs. I worked for a family for 3 years that had 2 little girls. They were 3 and 5 when I left. The second family I worked for for about 2.5 years. They had a little boy and a little girl and they were also 3 and 5 when I left. I love the kids and the parents. It was a great fit and I hope to find that here!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.