Heidi a Nanny for Hire in Sherwood, OR 97140

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I adore children. I love the outdoors, creating crafts and reading stories. I want to create and safe and fun environment for children. I have worked with children of all ages and have loved doing so. I have a passion for children and helping them discover and enjoy the world.

Heidi nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:636458

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Heidi. I absolutely adore children. I have worked at Children's Hospital as a childlife volunteer. I have also nannied for a few families over the summer during college. I attended Concordia University and receieved my bachelor's in Early Childhood/Elementary Education. I have taught Kindergarten for one year.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.