Nanny available in Sherwood, AR - 757539 - Nannies4hire.com

Candace a Nanny for Hire in Sherwood, AR 72120

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion and talent for working with children at their own pace to reach all of the developmental milestones and provide them with a well rounded education and learning experience.

Candace nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:757539

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AR, CA, GA, LA, MS, MO, NC, SC, TN, TX, DC


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children in some capacity for 12 years. I truly have a passion for working with kids to make sure they have a well rounded education and meet all of their developmental milestones. I have experience with multiples, premature infants, infants with respiratory illnesses, and children with learning disabilities.I am CPR/First Aid Certified and am currently pursuing my Newborn Care Specialist Certification,Child nutrition and fitness certifications as well as a certification in Infant massage and Touch Therapy.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.