Nanny available in sherwood, AR - 642315 - Nannies4hire.com

savannah a Nanny for Hire in Sherwood, AR 72120

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nannying because it provides the flexibility i need. As well as being a career i can do while i have my own children.

savannah nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:642315

Experience
1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AR


My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Savannah I am 20 years old, and have been married for a little over a year. I am currently enrolled part time in college for Psychology at Liberty University online. I am CPR certified. I am involved with the children at our church and can provide several references in addition to what is listed on my profile. I also have a background check through my church as well as when I did Vacation bible school on the airforce base in jacksonville. My past nanny job i had from March to August last year that ended when they relocated(they were military) that child was 4 months when i started working and I still maintain a relationship with that family. I have also baby sat multiple ages ranging from newborn to 6 years. I have my own transportation and will do whatever is needed. I hope to hear from you soon.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.