Nanny available in Sherrills Ford, NC - 642748 - Nannies4hire.com

Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Sherrills Ford, NC 28673

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids from all ages, and I especially love to connect with them. One little girl became almost like my sister and I go and watch her cheerleading competitions when I can. I love interacting and playing, and I love making them feel better. I plan to be a pediatric nurse someday, so I view all the interaction as experience for my future.

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:642748

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, WA, WV, WI, WY


My past childcare experience: I have been a summer nanny for two summers and a babysitter for five years. I have had kids as young as three to as old as eleven. The most children I have babysat at one time is six, but I am a quick learner and I believe the more the merrier.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.