Kathy a Nanny for Hire in Sherrard, IL 61281

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

After moving to the quad cities, I have the flexibility to choose the career that make me the happiest, which is working with young children. I do not and will not be having children so this is a way for me to work more closely with one family taking care of their child(ren) and being part of a family. I have 15+ years of experience working with young children and am ready to be an assist to a family looking for quality childcare with my experience and qualifications.

Kathy nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:683156

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, IA

My past childcare experience: I have worked and taught children ages birth to 3rd grade in school and child care settings, as well as babysitting and nannying for several families. I have 2 degrees in early childhood education and have experience teaching college students in the field.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.