Nanny available in Shermans Dale, PA - 634003 - Nannies4hire.com

Kendra a Nanny for Hire in Shermans Dale, PA 17090

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking to watch children in my home, but depending on the situation, this may be able to change. I am willing to be flexible with my rates depending on how often and how long I will be caring for your child. I believe it is important to incorporate learning basic things like colors and numbers into everyday play. Seasonal crafts and sensory play are all part of the fun. If you don't see something offered on here (such as available time or what form of payment is accepted) feel free to ask. I am more than open to adjusting things to best suit you.

Kendra nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:634003

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have experience raising and caring for all ages of children from newborn on up. I have a step son who is now almost 4 and half and I have been caring for him since he was 2. I love these toddler years as it is so much fun teaching them about everything from numbers, letters and colors to dancing, coloring and making crafts.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.