Nanny available in Sherman, TX - 80573 - Nannies4hire.com

Isabelle a Nanny for Hire in Sherman, TX 75092

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love seeing a child learn and play. I enjoy teaching and interacting with them. I love baby talk and the wonderful imaginations of children. They are so excited to learn new things and discover new things. Children are eager to please adults they feel care about them. I do my best to praise them on all levels of their activities with the idea of helping them maintain growth development in mental, motor skills, social skills and problem solving skills. It is great to see how they become a success in their own ways. It gives me a wonderful feeling that maybe I helped them in some way to become that success. This is why it is great to be a nanny and Mom.

Isabelle nanny Gender:Female Age:67 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:80573

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC, SC, TX


My past childcare experience: Taught kindergarden, raised two children, taught young adults, nanny to two boys ages, 10and 12 Currenly active with children's choir and activities. I am caring for a 2 1/2 year old boy and helping with my two grandchildren. One gifted child age 7 and one active child age 4. I enjoy being around children and feel that they appreciate me. I smiles and praise go a long way with a child.

Additional Comments: I am a petite, blonde young looking for my age and health concious. I feel I am experienced, flexible and balanced working with families. I enjoy being a part of family life and also being able to enjoy my own family. I learn everyday from each of them valuable lessons that sometimes only can be seen through a child's eyes.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.