Kristina a Nanny for Hire in Sherman, TX 75090

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I find that being a nanny allows me to express my creativity and imagination during play. I am also fond of helping children learn and grow, and the love I receive back from the children in my care is often worth much more than any paycheck.

Kristina nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:749099

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I worked as a nursery teacher from 2011 to 2014 at xx Church in Denison, TX for ages 1 and up. My duties included Bible lessons, meal prep, housekeeping, playtime, and hygiene. I also babysat for members of the church, including the pastor who had 5 kids of his own. After earning my Bachelors in Education from Southeastern Oklahoma State University in Durant, Oklahoma I was offered a job as a nanny for a 15 month old in Pottsboro, TX.

Additional Comments: I have a Bachelors in Elementary Education from Southeastern Oklahoma State University in Durant, Oklahoma. I have worked with ages 1 through 10 and have also worked with children with disabilities.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.