Nanny available in Sherman, TX - 734569 - Nannies4hire.com

catie a Nanny for Hire in Sherman, TX 75090

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i have been a nanny/babysitter for as long as i remember. i just couldnt wait to have kids of my own. its my life.. little ones just make me happy. I love to teach them and watch them grow into smart bright children.

catie nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:734569

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have been a child care provider for almost all of my life. i have a family of my own. Although, i am young.I am very bright and far beyond my years. I am 19 will be 20 in March. I am very easygoing and love working with kids. i have full hopes that you will feel safe leaving your children with me. Thank you for your interest. Sincerely, Caitlyn *PS- you may call me Catie.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.