Nanny available in Sherman, TX - 678651 - Nannies4hire.com

Holly a Nanny for Hire in Sherman, TX 75092

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a stay at home mom and my husband travels. I love children and looking to earn some extra money for my family.

Holly nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:678651

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: name is Holly, I have been babysitting for 10+ years now. I have 3 small children, a daughter that is 6 and in school then two little boys, 3 and 2 that stay at home with me. My husband travels for work so my hours can be flexible some what. I am comfortable changing diapers, making bottles from breast milk to formula. I have worked in daycares before and I am more then capable of taking care of multiple children at once. I have references if needed. If you have any questions, please let me know and I will get back to you as soon as possible!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Armenian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.