Nanny available in Sherman, TX - 639543 - Nannies4hire.com

Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Sherman, TX 75090

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have a passion for working with children. After working in a daycare setting for four years now, I'm interested in getting back to being a nanny. I love the relationships I've made with the families and children I've nannied for.

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:639543

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK, TX


My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting children of all ages since I was 12 years old. I've worked at an elementary school with K-5th graders and I have substituted in special ed classrooms. I have over 90 hours of training for the infant-5th grade level. I am CPR and First Aid certified and have the cards for both. I'm currently attending Southeastern Oklahoma State University two days a week. I'm three semesters away from getting my Bachelor's degree in Elementary Education. I currently work at a daycare in the 2-3-year-old classroom, but I'm looking to get more quality one on one time with one individual family. I'm interested in being a nanny during the day, but I can also pick up elementary aged children from school.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.