Kasey a Nanny for Hire in Sherman, TX 75092

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think nannying for me is a good part-time job while I am in college. I like being able to interact with kids of all ages and assisting them in homework and projects. I like to be kept busy, and having young children will definitely keep me busy. I also love doing arts and crafts, reading and swimming. I truly believe I can be a great nanny for kids of any age, as well as a role-model, and a big helper for the parents as well. I know so many parents have their hands full while juggling work and raising kids, and I would love to be the one to help out in any way I can,because caring for others has always been in my nature.

Kasey nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:532965

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK, TX

My past childcare experience: I have been nannying for a family in Prosper this summer, that began in May. The children were young teens, and my duties included picking them up from school, and taking to all extracurricular activities. I helped the youngest with homework and studying for her final exams. I also did light house-work and cooking on occasion. I have plenty of experience caring for my nephew who is 3 years old as well as my younger siblings when they were younger.

Additional Comments: I am a young student, but I am very punctual, dependable, responsible and professional. I do not smoke, no past record, and a clean driving record. I am a very hard-working a determined young woman. I have never been catered to or been handed anything on a silver platter, so I strongly believe in working hard for everything I earn. I was taught strong morals at a very young age and have been lucky to have so many good people to guide me along the way. I will also always be honest with you, and will absolutely adhere to all rules and guidelines while taking care of your children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.