Nanny available in Sherman, TX - 402216 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristin a Nanny for Hire in Sherman, TX 75090

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am taking some time off from school starting in January and have been looking for the right opportunity to earn some money and live outside of Idaho or Texas, (the two places I have lived). I have experience with being a nanny and decided this is the perfect opportunity for me to put my skills to use! I love to learn and teach. I feel that teaching our children from a young age, how to be kind, compassionate, educated individuals, is among the most important things we can do for the world. I feel that some of the most important work one can do is within the home, teaching our children by love and example. I think that we have endless opportunities to learn about and serve others through new experiences, and I think this is a great opportunity to do just that!

Kristin nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:402216

Experience
5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ID, TX, UT


My past childcare experience: I have had a great deal of experience with kids! I worked as a nanny off and on during my high school years. I have also done a great deal of teaching and volunteering with young children. During my last two years of high school I worked 2-4 hours a day with kids ages 4-6. I taught them english and other basic elementary subjects. I have done a great deal of babysitting as well and can provide references! I have worked with children of all ages. However, I have the most experience with young children ages 0-6 yrs. I have taught English in both the United States and South America. I have worked in orphanages in South America and feel so privileged to have had the opportunity to work with children from so many walks of life.

Additional Comments: I am twenty year old college student from Texas! I am currently a junior at Brigham Young University-Idaho. I am a Sociology major with a minor in International Studies. I'm a very active person! I enjoy biking, swimming, hiking,reading, doing yoga...etc! I love doing anything outside...camping, hiking, water sports..ect. I absolutely LOVE the beach! I am a certified lifeguard. I have swam on swim teams off and on since the age of ten and have taught swimming lessons through out my adolescent years. I am CPR certified as well. I love life! I love to laugh and goof off! I'm religious. I don't drink or smoke. I love to travel and try new things!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.