Nanny available in Sherman Oaks, CA - 663529 - Nannies4hire.com

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to provide in home care for children that are recently diagnosed with autism to teach them self-help skills, work on behaviors, play skills, and prepare them for preschool/ work with preschool aged children to teach them the academic skills they are ready to learn and continue to prepare them for kinder.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:663529

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have babysit since I was 11 yrs old, volunteered in special education classroom through middle and high school, teachers assistant for 2 1/2 years for preschool kids with autism, and then got hired to teach there and have been doing that for the past 2 years/


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.