Nanny available in Sherman Oaks, CA - 660735 - Nannies4hire.com

Devon a Nanny for Hire in Sherman Oaks, CA 91411

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love the innocence and wonder that children possess. One of my favorite things is to watch a child progress in life. I like to think that through my nurturing spirit, I can help shape these young minds into kind, loving, respectable people.

Devon nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:660735

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have experience caring for children infant to 11 years old. I began babysitting at the age of 13. When I moved out to California, I began caring for a 4 month old boy. I cared for him and his (new) little sister up until May 2013. Within that time period, I also began caring for 2 year old twins. I cared for them staring January 2013 and ending May 2014.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.