adiam a Nanny for Hire in Sherman Oaks, CA 91411

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I really love children. I come from a big family so I was always surrounded by my younger siblings and cousins and watching over them was fun for me. It feels good to be a role model for younger children, and it was an amazing experience to watch them grow up.

adiam nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:636973

2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have 2 years of private child care experience and it is something that I truly love doing. I have worked with children of all ages. My duties have ranged from cleaning, planning the children's birthday parties, meal preparation, and much more. I am very patient, loving, responsible, and I am very flexible so I will always be able to accommodate your needs.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.